Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated under the laws of Italy as a joint-stock company with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 09638)

List of Directors and their Role and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ferretti S.p.A. are set out below.

Non-Executive Director, Chairman

Mr. Jiang Kui

Non-Executive Director, Honorary Chairman

Mr. Piero Ferrari

Executive Directors

Mr. Alberto Galassi (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Tan Ning

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Jiang Lan (Lansi)

Mr. Hao Qinggui

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Stefano Domenicali

Mr. Patrick Sun

Ms. Zhu Yi

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee	Strategic Committee
Mr. Jiang Kui		С		С	С
Mr. Piero Ferrari			M	M	M
Mr. Alberto Galassi		M		M	M
Mr. Tan Ning			M	M	M
Ms. Jiang Lan (Lansi)	M			M	
Mr. Hao Qinggui				M	M
Mr. Stefano Domenicali	M	M	С		
Mr. Patrick Sun	С	M	M		M
Ms. Zhu Yi	M	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, February 28, 2025